Being the Senior Most in Junior Wing

Being the senior most is a very happy thing for class five and we have a lot of fun.

Being to a new class always makes us elated because we meet our new teachers and old teachers.The most interesting thing is that our old friends stay with us.we see our new class room but we will never litter it as we have to win certificate for the most cleanest class and make a record and get a prize from our principal.Going to a new class is very big opportunity for us and get new things to learn.Being the senior most helps us to do higher  achievements and we also get more difficult chanllenges.I always think of my new class when I get my report card if only I passed my earlier class.

I think being senior child of the school is very difficult.

One thought on “Being the Senior Most in Junior Wing

Leave a Reply

