Spring has come!!!!!!

Wow, wow, wow. Spring has come. Now, the butterfly’s will flutter their elegant wings and the nature will again rise up after the harshness of winter. spring is a time when the weather is right for plants to grow…

spring is near and so I am very happy because my parents take me for a picnic near the park. The flowers bloom. all the animals and insects are found in this season fluttering around merrily. Moreover this is the time when every desert blooms into flowers. Mountains look like a bunch of flowers and tree leaves. I always find my favorites in this season like ladybirds, butterfly’s and grasshopper’s.

To sum up, It is one of my favorite seasons…

By: Additya singhal

One thought on “Spring has come!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

