Mihir – the eldest child

Being the eldest child in your family is being very lucky as you can do negative things with your younger brother.

I am the eldest child in my family.I feel happy because I have the freedom to do many things myself and I can do many things independently.The most  aadvantage is I can scold my  younger brother when he does something bad to me as he hits me often .I can also tease him in many ways because it is a habbit of me.I am proud to be the eldest child in as I can look after my younger brother  alone and look after myself also.

I think that I am lucky to be the eldest child in my family  as I have many advantages.

One thought on “Mihir – the eldest child

Leave a Reply

