THE IMPORTANCE OF RITUALS

THE IMPORTANCE OF RITUALS
In our family we follow many rituals. But the ritual I like is that every week end we go for shopping and movie. I feel very delighted. I feel relaxed and fresh to start a new week. This is the best ritual for me. We follow many rituals specially on occasions. I feel that some rituals should be continued and some rituals should be stopped. When we hear the word ritual we feel that it is related to religious. But it is not true. Rituals is anything which we do on a regular basis. For example every night I read books when there is peace and no one can disturb us. After that I sleep off.

Leave a Reply

