Reading(personal ritual)

a ritual is something that you or your family does routinely that is important to you. I have a ritual of reading books.

I like to read books because whenever I start reading one, i am curious to know what will happen next. Sometimes it is like this that I don’t have any unread book so I take the oldest book read by me and try not to remember the story of that book but it is impossible for trying not to remember what is the book all about because the more you try not to remember, the more you remember and also I have a good memory of things I have read with interest. I can’t help not reading book of any kind once a day. I also have the ability to read 300-350 pages in less than an hour and a half.

To conclude, reading is my hobby as well as my personal ritual….

One thought on “Reading(personal ritual)

Leave a Reply

