New year party!!!

Do you like parties??? If yes then me too.

I was in Sri Lanka. Today was the new years night. I changed my clothes and went down to the party hall. Just as I entered the hall, my ears filled with music. I felt pretty good but I noticed that something was filling my nose too. It smelt dirty and awful. Then I looked around for smelly food but couldn’t find any. It was smell of FISH FOOD!!! I didn’t like it. I chose a table far away from that. I suddenly smelled cake and noodles and ran like a cheetah to get them. It was pretty good and tasty. Then it was time to go for the cracker show as only 2 minutes were left for new year. ‘sweeeeeeeeee’, a fire cracker burst.

AT LAST NEY YEAR!!!

3 thoughts on “New year party!!!

Leave a Reply

