New Year Party

 

See full size image

 

Another year passed. Oh yes it’s going to be New Year in just a few hours.

Everyone is in parties some are having them in home and some are enjoying in clubs and other places. As for me I am enjoying in my club. And believe me when I say that my mouth is watering by watching  those varaitey of delecious dishes. And also I fell like dancing the whole night listening to the joyful music by the band. Oh I love this place I don’t wanna go home. It’s so exciting celebrating all this with my family and cousins. It’s time for the count down 10 9 … … … 2 1

HAPPY NEW YEAR. And I promised that I would come first in class this year. So this was how my new year party went. How did yours?

 

BY DHRUV

One thought on “New Year Party

Leave a Reply

